McGeorge School of Law

Lee, Pinkerton Lead Law Journal Boards

September 8, 2010

McGeorge Law Review Volume 42 Board of Editors

McGeorge Law Review Volume 42 Board of Editors: From left, Scott Mallery, Catherine Nystrom, Justin Delacruz, Adam Guernsey, Corrie Erickson, Max Hellman and Jessica Lee

The new editorial boards for the McGeorge Law Review and the McGeorge Global Business & Development Law Journal have taken over and are working on this year's volumes.

Jessica Lee is the editor-in-chief of the MLR's Volume 42. Scott Mallery will serve as chief legislation editor. Adam Guernsey, chief managing editor, Justin Delacruz, chief comment editor, Max Hellman, chief articles editor, Corrie Erickson, chief technical editor, and Catherine Nystrom, chief symposium editor, round out the law review's new leaders.

Matthew Pinkerton is the editor-in-chief of Volume 24 of "The Globe," which was formerly known as The Transnational Lawyer. Kara Tredway is the new chief managing editor and Araceli Ontiveros joins her as managing editor. Others on the board include Christina Jackson, chief comment editor, Catherine Chyi, comment editor, Trevor Carson, chief articles editor, and Travis Brooks, articles editor.