McGeorge School of Law

New Editors Take Over

June 11, 2009

McGeorge Law Review Volume 41 Board of Editors

McGeorge Law Review Volume 41 Board of Editors: Chol Daniel Kim, left, Alexis Klein, Steven Ueltzen, Evelyn Grosenick, Jeremy Merz, William Kramer and Alec Levine.

New incoming editorial boards have been named for the McGeorge Law Review and the McGeorge Global Business & Development Law Journal.

Evelyn Grosenick will be the editor-in-chief of the MLR’s Volume 41. Alexis Klein will serve as chief legislation editor. Steven Ueltzen, chief managing editor, Alec Levine, chief articles editor, William Kramer, chief technical editor, Chol Daniel Kim, chief symposium editor, and Jeremy Merz, chief comment editor, round out the law review’s new leaders.

Jay Kelly will serve as editor in chief of Volume 23 of “The Globe,” formerly known as The Transnational Lawyer. Daniel Vandekoolwyk is the new chief managing editor and Jared Laiti joins him as managing editor. Others on the board include Cheryl Shitabata, chief comment editor, Jarrett Noble, comment editor, Brooks Rice, chief articles editor, and Catherine Larsen, articles editor.