McGeorge School of Law

Coif Chapter Inducts 28 New Members

May 17, 2006

Coif Lunch 2006

Order of the Coif's Annual Congratulatory Luncheon

James Heiting, the president of the State Bar of California, spoke on May 12 as McGeorge inducted 28 new members into the Order of the Coif at its 24 th Annual Congratulatory Luncheon.

The new members of the chapter from the Class of 2006 are Aaron Avery, Nathan Barankin, Byron Berger, Stacey Brennan, Kourtney Burdick, Carolyn Caforio, Jennifer Cecil, Christopher Conant, Brenna Day, Katie DeWitt, Joel Eisenberg, Meredith Felde, John Gatshet, Joshua George, Christina Hitomi, Renju Jacobs, David Keyzer, Adam Koss, Matthew Lilligren, Brent McDonald, Jeffery Moore, Andrea Pelochino, Daniel Quane, Raymond Sardo, Jason Schaff, Erich Shiners, Lara Wallman and Hanspeter Walter. Professor Charles Kelso was the emcee for the event that regularly attracts other members of the McGeorge chapter back to campus.