Students

Admissions Resources

Student Voices

Megan Donaghey

Megan Donaghey
Year/Track: 2017
Hometown: Niles, Ohio
Major: Bachelor’s degree in general studies and M.B.A, both from Kent

read more >

DiscoverLaw.org

Dedicated to Diversity

Watch videos, listen to podcasts, and attend webinars for the latest in the law school admissions process.

Home > Students > Services > Admissions Office

Admissions

Building: Administration
Phone: 916.739.7105
Hours: Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Address: 3200 Fifth Ave., Sacramento, CA 95817
Map View: Admissions Office Map

Fax: 916.739.7301
Email

The deadline for the 2017-2018 entering class is April 1, 2017.

Admissions Links

Consumer Information

Graduate Programs Open House

  • Wednesday, Dec. 14 from 4:30 to 7:30 p.m. (anytime) on campus | Register

JD Information Sessions and Events

  • Information Session on Wednesday, Jan. 18 at 6 p.m. in Classroom D |Register
  • Open House Experience McGeorge on Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017 from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. in the Lecture Hall | Register
  • Information Session on Wednesday, Feb. 8 at 6 p.m. in Classroom D | Register
  • Information Session on Wednesday, March 18 at 6 p.m. in Classroom D | Register
  • Information Session on Tuesday, July 11 from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m. in Classroom A | Register
  • Information Session on Wednesday, July 12 from noon to 2 p.m. in Classroom A | Register

MPA/MPP Information Sessions and Events

  • Webinar on Thursday, Jan. 12 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. | Register
  • Information Session on Tuesday, Jan. 17 from 6 p.m. to 7 p.m. in Classroom S6 | Register
  • Webinar on Thursday, Jan. 26 from noon to 1 p.m. | Register

MSL Information Sessions and Events

  • Information Session on Jan. 25, 2017, from 6 to 7 p.m. in the McGeorge Library, Grand Salon | Register
  • Information Session on Feb. 15, 2017, time TBD | California State Capitol (10th and L Streets) | Register

  • Print
  • Share
  • Questions