Future Students

Criminal Justice Faculty

  • Gerald Caplan

    Gerald Caplan
    Professor of Law
    more >

  • Linda Carter

    Linda Carter
    Distinguished Professor of Law, Co-Director, Pacific McGeorge Global Center for Business and Development
    more >

  • Thomas J. Leach

    Thomas J. Leach
    Professor of Law, Director, Advocacy Certificate Program, Director, National Ethics Trial Competition
    more >

  • John E.B. Myers

    John E.B. Myers
    Professor of Law, Director, Criminal Justice Concentration
    more >

  • Joseph Taylor

    Joseph Taylor
    Professor of Law
    more >

  • Michael Vitiello

    Michael Vitiello
    Distinguished Professor of Law, Director, Center for Advocacy and Dispute Resolution
    more >

1 of 1