Faculty & Scholarship

Home > Faculty & Scholarship > Faculty Directory > Adjunct Faculty Directory

Adjunct Faculty Directory

  • Louis Anapolsky

    Louis Anapolsky
    Partner, Knox Lemmon Anapolsky & Schrimp LLP
    more >

  • John Balazs

    John Balazs
    Attorney, Law Office of John Balazs
    more >

  • Katharine Baragona

    Katharine Baragona
    Senior infrastructure finance specialist, The World Bank
    more >

  • Rachelle  Barbour

    Rachelle  Barbour
    Assistant Federal Defender & Research and Writing Specialist, Sacramento
    more >

  • Robin Basra

    Robin Basra
    Staff Attorney, State Lottery
    more >

  • Thadd Blizzard

    Thadd Blizzard
    Judge, Sacramento County Superior Court
    more >

  • Diane Boyer-Vine

    Diane Boyer-Vine
    Legislative Counsel, Legislative Counsel Bureau
    more >

  • Elizabeth Campbell

    Elizabeth Campbell
    Principal, Law Office of Elizabeth Campbell
    more >

  • Martin Carr

    Martin Carr
    Principal Attorney, Belzer & Carr LLP
    more >

  • Caitlin Christian

    Caitlin Christian
    Principal, Law Office of Caitlin Christian
    more >

  • Joseph Cress

    Joseph Cress
    Principal, Law Office of Caitlin Christian
    more >

  • Daniel Croxall

    Daniel Croxall
    Assistant Professor of Lawyering Skills
    more >

  • Donald Currier

    Donald Currier
    Judge, Sacramento Superior Court
    more >

  • Walter Dahl

    Walter Dahl
    Partner, Dahl & Dahl
    more >

  • Hector de Avila Gonzalez

    Hector de Avila Gonzalez
    Attorney, De Avila Law Firm
    more >

  • Katerina Deaver

    Katerina Deaver
    Associate, Mitchell Chadwick LLC
    more >

  • Mona Ebrahimi

    Mona Ebrahimi
    Principal Attorney, Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard, Sacramento
    more >

  • Mark Eggleston

    Mark Eggleston
    Lead Appellate Attorney, Court of Appeal, Third Appellate District
    more >

  • Laura Enderton-Speed

    Laura Enderton-Speed
    Division Chief, Office of Stakeholder Relations, California Public Employees Retirement System
    more >

  • Erika Englund

    Erika Englund
    Law Office of Erika Englund
    more >

  • Michael Ewer

    Michael Ewer

    more >

  • Neil Forester

    Neil Forester
    Forester Purcell Inc.
    more >

  • Rex Frazier

    Rex Frazier
    President, Personal Insurance Federation of California, Member, McGeorge Alumni Association Board of Directors, Adjunct Professor
    more >

  • Robin Goldstein

    Robin Goldstein

    more >

  • Joshua Golka

    Joshua Golka

    more >

  • Linda Harter

    Linda Harter
    Chief Assistant, Federal Defender, Eastern District of California
    more >

  • Nicolas Heidorn

    Nicolas Heidorn
    Assistant General Counsel, California Environmental Protection Agency
    more >

  • Keith Hill

    Keith Hill
    Deputy District Attorney, Sacramento County District Attorney
    more >

  • Warren Jones

    Warren Jones
    Professor of Law
    more >

  • Charles Kelso

    Charles Kelso
    Professor of Law
    more >

  • Kevin Kiley

    Kevin Kiley

    more >

  • Betsy Kimball

    Betsy Kimball

    more >

  • Stephen Lapham

    Stephen Lapham
    Judge, Sacramento County Superior Court
    more >

  • Thomas J. Leach

    Thomas J. Leach
    Professor of Law, Director, Trial & Appellate Advocacy Concentration
    more >

  • James Leet

    James Leet
    Shareholder, Boutin Jones Inc.
    more >

  • Gina Lera

    Gina Lera
    Partner, Downey Brand LLP
    more >

  • Henry Liao

    Henry Liao
    Managing Partner, Schinders Law in Guangzhou, China
    more >

  • Travis Lindsey

    Travis Lindsey
    Employee & Labor Relations Manager, U.C. Davis Health System
    more >

  • Albert Locher

    Albert Locher
    Assistant Chief Deputy District Attorney, Sacramento County
    more >

  • Danielle Lopez

    more >

  • Kenneth Malovos

    Kenneth Malovos

    more >

  • Amber Maltbie

    Amber Maltbie

    more >

  • Aimee Martin

    Aimee Martin

    more >

  • Samuel McAdam

    Samuel McAdam
    Judge, Yolo County Superior Court
    more >

  • Gregory Meath

    Gregory Meath
    Partner, Meath & Pereira
    more >

  • Christopher  Micheli

    Christopher  Micheli
    Principal, Aprea & Micheli, Inc., Adjunct Professor of Law
    more >

  • Breann Moebius

    Breann Moebius
    Clerk, Honorable William Shubb, U.S. District Court, Eastern District of California
    more >

  • Richard Montarbo

    Richard Montarbo

    more >

  • Pauline Nguyen

    Pauline Nguyen
    Supervising Attorney & Mediator, Housing Mediation Center/Clinic
    more >

  • Thomas J. Nussbaum

    Thomas J. Nussbaum
    Adjunct Professor of Law, Former Chancellor, California Community Colleges
    more >

  • Keith Pershall

    Keith Pershall
    Keith E. Pershall, LL.M. Attorney & Counselor at Law
    more >

  • John Pezone

    John Pezone
    Deputy District Attorney, Sacramento County
    more >

  • Michael Rhoads

    Michael Rhoads
    Office of Governor Edmund G. Brown Jr. State Capitol Legal Affairs
    more >

  • Ben Rich

    Ben Rich

    more >

  • Wanda Rouzan

    Wanda Rouzan
    Deputy Attorney General IV, California Dept. of Justice, Office of the Attorney General
    more >

  • Ronald Sargis

    Ronald Sargis
    Judge, U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Eastern District of California
    more >

  • Richard Schickele

    Richard Schickele
    Clerk, Honorable Consuelo Callahan, U.S. Court of Appeals for the 9th Circuit
    more >

  • Theresa Schriever

    Theresa Schriever

    more >

  • Kristianne Seargeant

    Kristianne Seargeant
    Attorney at Law, Kronick, Moskovitz, Tiedemann & Girard
    more >

  • Megan Shapiro

    Megan Shapiro
    Associate, Radoslovich | Parker
    more >

  • David Shaw

    David Shaw
    California National Guard
    more >

  • Stacey Shelley

    Stacey Shelley

    more >

  • Joseph Smallhoover

    Joseph Smallhoover
    Partner of Bryan Cave LLP, Paris
    more >

  • Ilona Turner

    Ilona Turner
    Legal Director, Transgender Law Center
    more >

  • Dan Wadhwani

    Dan Wadhwani

    more >

  • Leslie Walker

    Leslie Walker
    Associate, Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard
    more >

  • Hanspeter Walter

    Hanspeter Walter
    Principal, Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard
    more >

  • William Wiecek

    William Wiecek

    more >

  • Gary Winuk

    Gary Winuk
    Principal, Law Offices of Gary Winuk
    more >

  • Ryan Wood

    Ryan Wood
    Partner, Stoel Rives LLP
    more >

  • Daniel Yamshon

    Daniel Yamshon
    Associate, Downey Brand Attorneys LLP
    more >

1 of 1

  • Print
  • Share
  • Questions

Faculty News

  • Professor Malloy Speaks at Oxford

    more >

  • Professor Lawrence Levine Wrote Op-Ed on Marriage Equality Anniversary

    more >

» View all News