Alumni News

  • How We Built Legislation to Enhance Law Enforcement Training on Elder Abuse

    more >

  • Farnesi Shines in Top Gun 2015

    more >

» View all News

Our Alumni

Kimberly Delfino

Kimberly Delfino
Year Graduated: 1993
Title: Commissoner, California Water Commission
Area of Practice:

read more >

Giving Promotion

Home > Alumni Profile Directory

Alumni Profile Directory

  • Shakira Pleasant

    Shakira Pleasant
    Associate Professor, Savannah Law School
    more >

  • Brian Putler

    Brian Putler
    Deputy legislative affairs secretary for Gov. Jerry Brown
    more >

  • John Ramirez

    John Ramirez
    Ramirez & Alpern LLP
    more >

  • Johnnie Rawlinson

    Johnnie Rawlinson
    Judge, U.S. 9th Circuit Court of Appeals
    more >

  • Tamarra Rennick

    Tamarra Rennick
    Associate General Counsel, State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company
    more >

  • Dan Richard

    Dan Richard
    Chairman of the Board, High-Speed Rail Authority
    more >

  • Katie Roe

    Katie Roe
    Associate Attorney, Haworth Bradshaw Stallknecht and Barber
    more >

  • Kevin Rosenberg

    Kevin Rosenberg
    Chair, Government Investigations & White Collar Litigation Group and General Counsel, Goldberg, Lowenstein & Weatherwax in Los Angeles, CA
    more >

  • Lisa Ryan

    Lisa Ryan
    Partner, Sacramento office of Cook Brown LLP
    more >

  • Theresa Schriever

    Theresa Schriever

    more >

  • Jennifer Scott

    Jennifer Scott
    Of Counsel, Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard
    more >

  • Evan Smiley

    Evan Smiley

    more >

  • Morgan Smith

    Morgan Smith
    Founder & Owner, Cogent Legal
    more >

  • Stuart Somach

    Stuart Somach
    Shareholder, Somach Simmons & Dunn
    more >

  • Paul Starkey

    Paul Starkey
    Assistant Chief Counsel, California Department of Personnel Administration in Sacramento
    more >

  • Nancy Pheng Street

    Nancy Pheng Street
    Staff Counsel, California Department of Managed Health Care in Sacramento
    more >

  • Tori Sundheim

    Tori Sundheim
    Law Offices of Tori Sundheim
    more >

  • Dawn C. (Houston)  Sweatt

    Dawn C. (Houston)  Sweatt
    Litigation Associate, Berliner Cohen in San Jose
    more >

  • Brandon  Takahashi

    Brandon  Takahashi
    Senior Associate, Jackson Lewis P.C.
    more >

  • Hong Tang

    Hong Tang
    Member, Pacific McGeorge Alumni Association Board of Directors, Council member, American Bar Association (ABA) Section of International Law
    more >

  • Thomas J. Tarkoff

    Thomas J. Tarkoff
    Attorney, Oakland office of Foley & Mansfield PLLP
    more >

  • Andrew P. Tauriainen

    Andrew P. Tauriainen
    Associate, Natural Resources and Water Law department of Kronick, Moskovitz, Tiedemann & Girard
    more >

  • Vida L. Thomas

    Vida L. Thomas
    Founding partner, Carlsen Thomas, LLP
    more >

  • Bruce M. Timm

    Bruce M. Timm
    Shareholder, Boutin Jones Inc. in Sacramento
    more >

  • Serge Tomassian

    Serge Tomassian
    Lead Trial & Managing Partner, Tomassian, Throckmorton & Inouye LLP
    more >

  • Jasmine Turner-Bond

    Jasmine Turner-Bond

    more >

  • Sue Ann Van Dermyden

    Sue Ann Van Dermyden
    Shareholder, Van Dermyden Allison Law Corporation in Sacramento
    more >

  • Jennifer Wada

    Jennifer Wada
    Principal, Wada Government Relations LLC
    more >

  • Richard B.  Weisberg

    Richard B.  Weisberg
    Senior Staff Counsel, California State Auditor
    more >

  • Thomas Welsh

    Thomas Welsh
    Partner, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe, LLP
    more >

  • Parker White

    Parker White
    Partner, Poswall, White & Cutler
    more >

  • Judith Winn

    Judith Winn
    Attorney at Winn & Winn in Gold River, Calif.
    more >

  • Vincent Wiraatmadja

    Vincent Wiraatmadja

    more >

  • Christina Womack Kelly

    Christina Womack Kelly
    Associate, Polsinelli Shughart PC in Phoenix
    more >

  • Eric Woods

    Eric Woods
    Managing Attorney, Law Offices of Eric Woods in Las Vegas, NV
    more >

  • Etan Zaitsu

    Etan Zaitsu
    Lobbyist, California Political Consulting Group (CalPCG)
    more >

  • Allan Zaremberg

    Allan Zaremberg
    CEO and President, California Chamber of Commerce
    more >

<< < 2 of 2

  • Print
  • Share
  • Questions

Campus News

  • Pacific announces new Sacramento degrees

    more >

  • Law student bills advance through California’s Capitol

    more >

» View all News

McGeorgeCareersOnline Promotion


View job listings and apply on line, participate in on-campus interviews and other job fairs, receive emails targeted to your interests, find mentors; and learn about upcoming workshops and events.